Office holders

President

Professor Andy Kirkpatrick

Griffith University   

a.kirkpatrick@griffith.edu.au

 

President Elect

Professor Farzad Sharifian

Monash University

Farzad.Sharifian@monash.edu

 

Vice-President

Dr Honglin Chen

The University of Wollongong

honglin@uow.edu.au

  

Treasurer

Dr Michael Harrington

University of Queensland

m.harrington@uq.edu.au

 

Secretary 

Dr Colette Mrowa-Hopkins

Flinders University

colette.mrowa-hopkins@flinders.edu.au

 

Information Officer

Dr Jonathan Crichton

University of South Australia

Jonathan.Crichton@unisa.edu.au 

 

Co-Editor

Dr Carsten Roever

The University of Melbourne

carsten@unimelb.edu.au 

 

Co-Editor

Dr Neomy Storch

The University of Melbourne

neomys@unimelb.edu.au 

 

Reviews Editor

Emmaline Lear

University of Canberra

Emmaline.Lear@canberra.edu.au 

 

Life Members of ALAA

  • Michael Clyne

  • M.A.K. Halliday

  • Ian Malcolm

  • Brian McCarthy

  • Terry Quinn

  • Gay Reeves

  • Ross Steele

Past Presidents

  • Tony Liddicoat (2010-2012)

  • Angela Scarino (2008-2010)

  • Joseph Lo Bianco (2006- 2008)

  • Howard Nicholas (2002- 2006)

  • Anne Pauwels (1998-2002)

  • Richard Baldauf (1995-1998)

  • Christopher N. Candlin (1992-1995)

  • Ross Steele (1976-1992)